Nerdy Blogger is Back!

Hello and greetings to all Nerdy Bloggers,

Unfortunately, Today.com went to the trash, being bought out by NBC for the Today Show, and with it, went everyone’s blogs with no notice or warning.  That being said, my blog went to the trash and I lost all my old posts.  The good news?  I still have all of them saved  as word documents on my computer.  I’ll be reloading some of the better ones here, but in the mean time, I hope to bring everyone some new “nerdy” and better content here.  I’m still trying to teach myself a bit about WordPress along the way.  Here’s hoping for a much better blogging format, and for new and improved content!

Blessings,

Nerdy Blogger

About The Nerdy Blogger

Ashley Whitehead Thomas is The Nerdy Blogger. She holds a B. A. in English Literature from Maryville College in Maryville, Tennessee and began her M. A. at Signum University in Spring 2013. Ashley blogs, reads, writes (for fun and for hire), and spends time with her husband, Ryan, and their two cat-monsters, Luna and Oliver.
This entry was posted in Site Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

